Blue Ribbon Funding Task Force for Water Resource Management

Organizations

Randall Allen, Executive Director, Kansas Association of Counties
John Bridson, Vice-President of Generation, Westar Energy
Colin Hansen, Executive Director, Kansas Municipal Utilities
Gary Harshberger, Chairman, Kansas Water Authority
Terry Holdren, Chief Executive Officer, Kansas Farm Bureau
Karma Mason, Member, Kansas Chamber & Kansas Water Authority
Erik Sartorius, Executive Director, League of Kansas Municipalities
Dennis Schwartz, Director, Kansas Rural Water Association & Kansas Water Authority
Matt Teagarden, Chief Executive Officer, Kansas Livestock Association
Tom Tunnell, President and CEO, Kansas Grain and Feed Association

Legislature

Senator Jim Denning, Overland Park
Senator Tom Hawk, Manhattan
Senator Larry Powell, Garden City
Representative Sharon Schwartz, Washington
Representative Steven Johnson, Assaria
Representative Jerry Henry, Atchison

Ex-Officio

Robin Jennison, Secretary, Kansas Department of Wildlife Parks & Tourism Jackie McClaskey, Secretary, Kansas Department of Agriculture Susan Mosier, Secretary, Kansas Department of Health and Environment Tracy Streeter, Director, Kansas Water Office